The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23543166 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • No Religion
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Doctor by day. Aspiring Yogi by night. Londoner with soul in the tropics. Likes to read, meditate, travel, dance, keep fit and have fun. I have a passion for my career and the Tamil cause.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
No Religion, Tamil
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.