The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23469871 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDCA
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Venkalai
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has been brought up in Indore, MP. She is diligent, pretty , responsible, honest , loyal , simple, shy by nature, well educated, dedicated, innovative and family oriented. She is from a middle-class family of moderate culture with traditional values. She's life partner should be compassionate, understanding, caring & have a big heart., romantic, honest , truthful , loving , respect, women , elders and Indian tradition , no Egoness ,well educated , positive, intelligent .humorous & nice human being. down to earth, lives and enjoys every moment of life, who will be my best friend for life.. .. !! He should stand by my daughter in all difficult times good or bad .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Venkalai
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Indore Madhya Pradesh. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Writer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Gwalior, Raipur, Delhi, Noida, Ahmedabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.