The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23433773 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Sozhia Chetty
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Graduated in management and working for a reputed multinational. Was living in Ahmedabad for the past 6 years but am relocating to Hyderabad shortly. I'm fairly ambitious in career and actively seek challenges. In addition to my full-time job, I'm also working on a startup.

Personally, I'm a science buff, gamer, technology and aviation enthusiast. Given my strong passion for flying, I'm committed to taking flying lessons someday. I'm fascinated with physics, astronomy, history and evolution. I have strong opinions about most things and I crave healthy, intellectual debates. Fun side- I YouTube and Netflix a lot. I love traveling, adventures and constantly seek new life experiences. I prefer pursuing what truly fulfills me and jump at the first opportunity to try new things. I'm fairly open-minded, liberal, equalist and passionate about living a fun and meaningful life.

If any of this appeals to you, please drop an interest. Also- My family and I are open to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Sozhia Chetty
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Rap Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Rap Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.