The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings! A brief introduction about my daughter.

She has completed her M.S. in Engineering from Birla Institute of Technology and Science and was always passionate about her chosen field of study. Currently employed as a Manager with a Private company and thriving in her field of work. When it comes to her career, she is hardworking and a self-made person.

Name Visible on Login is a friendly, outgoing, and well-balanced personality with a zest for life. A travel enthusiast, she visited Meghalaya for her last vacation. She loves visiting different picturesque locales as well. She is physically and mentally a fitness-conscious person and friendly with her environment. She used to play the throwball and presently participates in marathons and trekking activities. She enjoys dancing, singing and cooking, and tries varied cuisines and comforting home-cooked meals, seafood, and Indian cuisines with great delight. During her leisure, listens to all forms of music, and watches... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Belongs to Jambu Maharishi Gothram gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanniyar, Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Hindu:Naicker
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mysuru / Mysore, Chennai, Vellore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.