The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23356091 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Kingston Upon Thames, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have lived in the UK for 16 years. I studied Computing at Imperial College and I am currently working as a software engineer at a large financial company. I love going to the gym, playing squash and football. I love trying out new food, trying out different activities and travelling. I have been to 31 countries. Along with my travelling, I love taking pictures and have a huge collection of pictures. I enjoy watching movies and TV shows and have a huge list of TV Shows that I follow. I enjoy music of different languages (English, Hindi and Tamil), but specially A.R. Rahman's music.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Kingston Upon Thames, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam, Sourashtra
Country Living in United Kingdom, Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.