The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23114042 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
An educated working professional looking for a pious and smart companion.

After completing my Engineering course from PSG College of Technology and working for IBM for some time, I went on to do my post graduation from IIM Lucknow and am presently working as an Operations analyst for a multinational firm. Having traveled to interesting places like Lucknow, Delhi, Hyderabad, Chennai & Mumbai and having worked in several different cities like Dubai, Kolkata, Jamshedpur, Bangalore, Cochin and Gurgaon, I have developed a love for a wide variety of cuisines and people. I like reading Classic fiction, traveling and Graphic designing. I am also very passionate about history and current events. I speak English, Tamil, Hindi and Malayalam.

I come from an educated family. My father served as an Executive Civil Engineer in the Tamil Nadu Electricity Board. Mom used to be a Tupperware dealer and dedicated homemaker. My elder brother graduated from IIM Shillong and works... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother have passed away. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Mapila... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.