The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22864472 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Here's a little bit about myself- I am a fun loving and cheerful person. The youngest in a family of four and an Indian by birth, I grew up in Muscat, Oman with a mix of both eastern and western cultures. I have a modern outlook to life but also value family and relationships. I consider myself a family oriented person, hardworking and independent. I had worked in Chennai for 6 years and had moved to the US to pursue my MBA at Carnegie Mellon University.

I am currently working as a Sr. Financial Analyst in a healthcare company in Pittsburgh as a full time employee.

To elaborate on what I am looking for in my partner, I am looking for a companion who is caring, understanding and kind. An individual who has a broad outlook on life and possesses a good sense of humour. I'd love to travel the world someday and a having partner with a sense of adventure would be great!

My father was employed at Malatan Trading and Contracting LLC, Oman as a Sales... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Blogging, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.