The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22780290 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am a tech + MBA person working as a Sr Product Manager in eCommerce and am a recent transplant to Toronto from San Francisco.

I am looking for my partner in crime to explore the world, bring our best selves out, thrive, and grow old together :-) I am looking for my constant source of truth in an ever changing world, ambitions to better ourselves and the world we live in, and an outlook to live life to its fullest with an open mind and no judgements. 

I am an outdoors person who derives a lot of energy from running, hiking, and travelling. Otherwise, just do normal things to keep myself busy. I also cook damn good south Indian food and experiment with global cuisines :-)

My immediate family is my mom and brother who lives in San Francisco. I am looking to build a stable home and also be there for Mom in upcoming years when she would need me. I am committed to taking care of your parents like mine and we can find common ground to make our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 42
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.