The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22539931 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Melton, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Completed my Bachelor of Occupational therapy this year and awaiting graduation inshallah. And specialise in Peadiatrics. I love fitness and trying out different indoor and outdoor activities. I love to travel around the world which has always been my long term goal. I am described as understanding, empathetic, warm and open hearted individual by friends and loved ones. I try to practice my basic fundamental Islamic teachings. I wish to find someone who is funny, trustworthy family oriented and is open to learning new culture. I love learning other cultures as it is part of having an exciting lifestyle, including language. I am all about happiness which my name and desire to make people feel good.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Melton, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Pakistan... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AUD 200,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.