The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22529762 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Pattinavar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very calm , friendly and very adjustable type girl. Good hearted person. she loves reading, comedy movies and cooking. she have one elder brother working as Area sales manager in pharma company and younger sister is not working, both are unmarried. Her Father is retired from private sector in ambattur estate. Mother is homemaker. We expect the groom to be friendly.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Pattinavar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a lower middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.