The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22245577 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naicker,Father Kannada Naicker Mother Kamma Naidu
  • Tamil Nadu, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings!
Here is a brief about our family. We are a family of 5 Bride, Bride's Father, Mother, Younger Sister and Grandmother. Agri based family hailing in a village near Anaimalai, Pollachi, Coimbatore.

About our daughter, She completed her Bachelor's in Agri in a private college and MBA HR in distance mode of education.
As she is much interested in Art, creativity and design from her childhood, she is not interested in getting into her field of education for her career and had chosen Admin Executive position in CBSE Schools according to her comfort.

Currently she is not working. Working after marriage will be according to the family in which she will be entering.
She is a much simple, joyful, caring natured girl who expects to lead a joyful life with her partner ahead.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker, Father Kannada Naicker Mother Kamma Naidu
Lives in Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai, Coimbatore, Erode, Tiruppur
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.