The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22236884 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a simple girl looking to meet someone I'm comfortable with. A best friend. I have a very modern outlook on things, enjoy my space, and I'm hoping to meet someone with a similar outlook.

I grew up in Zambia and studied in the UK. Worked in India for two years after which I moved to Canada. I'd like to meet someone with a modern outlook of life, who is positive and empathetic.

I'm generally an energetic person. I enjoy the outdoors and love exploring new places. But I can be a couch potato on rainy days with some Netflix and hot chocolate.

Family is originally Tamil, dad is from Bangalore and mom from Kochi. I've one elder sister married and settled in Toronto. We are a close-knit family. My folks have given me a lot of freedom which I've never taken advantage of but have used fully. We believe in respect, empathy, kindness and above all, honesty.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Zambia

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Ontario, British Columbia, Alberta, California, New York, Texas... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.