The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22081196 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kongu Vellala Gounder
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to think that I am cheerful, honest, and a wee bit opinionated. I consider myself to be an omName Visible on Loginrt and my friends do say that I am a workaholic. I enjoy socializing. I equally enjoy my quiet times with a book and good music. I enjoy traveling solo and, of course, traveling with family and friends. I have done my MBA in the U.K. and my B.E. in Chennai. Ive worked in London for about a year and a half and returned to India when my work permit expired. After working as a delivery lead in Bangalore for a content writing firm for a few years, Ive shifted lanes and currently working as a Learning Experience Designer for a brewing company. I currently hold a confirmation for Canadian PR and moving to Canada is an option. As far as my interests go, I have taken a few classes in art of living, line dancing, Kabbalah, and horse riding. I have also attended and will continue to attend the occasional sessions at the gym. As varied as my interests are, they are also short lived.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Writer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.