The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22070029 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a God fearing,born again,Holy Spirit baptized girl,born and brought up in a Pentecostal family(without jewels). She is a keyboard player, interpreter(both from English to Tamil & Tamil to English),youth leader in church. We are pastors and doing church ministry. She has a elder sister who is married, living in Dubai.

She is Dentist by profession who is passionate about it. Out of her interest she has finished her post graduation in criminology and forensic science.She loves cooking and tries different recipes. She is caring and affectionate by nature. She has a heart to help poor and needy.

We are looking for a groom who is spiritual,God fearing who expects no Jewellery,preferably from same profession of hers or engineering
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.