The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22049081 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,


Here is a little bit about my daughter... she is independent, grounded, friendly, witty and loves to live her life to the fullest.

She enjoys travelling, reading and watching movies.

The years she has spent studying and working away from home has only helped her become more independent, loving and closer to her family and friends. She has been a great friend to many and has never hesitated to lend a helping hand to anyone in need.

She studied from one of the best residential public schools in the country, thereafter graduated from one of the best college's in Chennai. She did her post graduation from Canada. .As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.

We hope to find an understanding partner for her with whom she can lead a happy life ..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.