The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21996158 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
From my father:

My son is very honest, sincere, caring and educated. He has every calibre and virtue to make his prospective partner happy.He is looking for the same from his partner. We do not exercise any bias. We do not care about race, cast or religion.We look for reasonably good looking, genuine, educated girl of any background.As he is our only son and working in a reputable role in a good firm and earning a good salary, we expect the girl to move to London to enjoy her independent life with my son.

From myself:

I would describe myself as genuinely honest, selfless and kind-hearted. I have lived in London for almost all my life and lead a team of software developers for a bank during the day-time. During my spare time I help children for a charity, spend time with friends and travel to new places. I am looking to find someone who is open-minded, kind and thoughtful and wanting to settle down in a serious relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.