The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Tamil
  • Digambar
  • Virginia, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is smart, humble, and down-to-earth. He has a US Master's degree in Computer Science (Dec 2016 graduate) and is currently employed (H-1B holder) in an US Cloud company as a Senior Software professional based nearer to Washington D.C. Metropolitan Area, USA. We belong to Middle-class Nuclear family with moderate values. We are Tamil Digambar Jains residing in Chennai,Tamilnadu State. We are a family of four --myself, wife, two sons. I am a Retd. Central Government employee. My wife is retired as DyBDO(TN State Government). My two sons did their B.Tech (IT), Anna University Chennai and, proceeded to do Master of Science in Computer Science (MSCS) in the USA. Our younger son too is working abroad. We are seeking alliance for our elder son.
Green Card process initiated.
Seeking suitable bride currently working/studying in USA or Canada or who is willing to relocate to USA. Gemini Rasi/Ardra Star and Scorpio Lagnam
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Tamil
Lives in Virginia, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, No Religion, Other
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.