The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21958582 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Home Science
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost,vellaler
  • Usilampatti, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm doing God's ministry...I expect a life partner God fear man and loving carrying my family middle class family my father passed away mom doing ministry 2sis married 2 bro married my elder bro church pastor...I'm loving Jesus and very faith &prayerful girl
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost, Vellaler
Lives in Usilampatti, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
High school certified in Home Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.