The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Naidu christian
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a highly enthusiastic person with great taste for fashion . We as cousin's have always shared a great bond that is beyond explanation. She is a creative and adventurous. Back when I was Swiss we always had great chats and missed her presence . We enjoy road trips , treaking and photography . She is an expert when comes to photography and has always been a lead when comes to animal photography.she is a kind hearted person And the best among cousin's in all situations. Name Visible on Login is person with poets soul .She likes traveling interior forest (jungle ride),long drive with her graphy & antique collections are her hobby.She loves pets.she adopt the helpless pets shelter them,treat them,feed their food and do the needful things.She is very good in classical dance.well trained in Bharatha natiyam and kutchhipudi dance (plate dance).Overall well talented but soft natured down to earth affectionate quite person...

Family :

I am Mahendran,Teens... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Naidu christian
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.