The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. Here is a little bit of introduction to her and our family. Name Visible on Login has completed M.S. Ophthalmology in Coimbatore Government Medical College in the year 2019 and has performed more than 1200 eye surgeries in Vaniyambadi Govt. Hospital between Dec 2019 - Jan 2022. She is a very committed and dedicated doctor who puts service as her first priority. She is an avid reader who enjoys reading both English and Tamil novels from multiple genres. She is a really good cook and prepares both veg and non-veg dishes very well.

I worked as HoD of Chemistry Department in various Govt. colleges across TN and served as a Principal for 3 years. I retired as Higher Education Regional Joint Director of Dharmapuri region that covered 4 districts. My wife was an excellent home maker and she sadly passed away last year. I have an elder son Dinesh, who is an Associate Director in an IT organisation named EMIS Health India.

Name Visible on Login is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Jammu Maharishi gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Medicine - Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Reading, Cooking
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanniyar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.