The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21697524 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,nadar
  • Madurai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Praise the lord take a minute to read my profile..

A person with positivity, fun loving and kind towards people around me (after all life is once) and I come from well-respected family. I always dont believe in luck, rather its all about gods blessing and hard work that pays. Though Im a modern thinker with progressive mindset I can easily bound to the traditions in life. Thanks for reading my profile. Best wishes for everyone who is still on search for their gods chosen ONE

Currently working as intern In digital marketing domain ) meanwhile doing course to upskill..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, Nadar
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Madurai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto PKR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.