The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21284832 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an engineer who works as a Product Manager. By nature, I am soft and kind-hearted. I value my principles and try to uphold them as much as I can. This might make me come across as an intense individual, but I'm a softie at heart. I care a lot about social issues/welfare and in particular road safety.

I'm liberal in my outlook and forward-thinking. My hobbies include writing poetry, watching/playing sports, fixing things around the house, trying to get Bangalore Traffic Police and BBMP to do a better job, helping people around me with their technological/automobile problems :P I believe the crux of a great relationship is built on unwavering trust.

What am I looking for: Someone who is kind and strong on empathy. If you are intellectually driven and have a strong sense of ethics/principles and care about the environment, animals, social issues, etc., we will definitely get along. I am in no hurry to get married so please don't contact me if you are pressed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.