The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21191073 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name iName Visible on Login, unique name for a girl! I am an aRChItEcT and proud to be one. Design and construction of buildings excite me and I pursued my Master of Construction management in New Zealand. I am now working as a construction project manager and planning to come back to India for good in January 2019. I am a fan of the thirukural "Thodrin pogazhodu thondruga.." I want to live a life in which I could contribute to the society in some useful way. I love carnatic music and learnt music for a few years. I also enjoy artwork,handicrafts and reading books.

My parents are from Ernakulam and Madurai. I have an amazing brother who works in Madurai. I wish to have a partner who has a different outlook of life,is creative and likes to experiment new things.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.