The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21176980 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a genuine, ambitious, hard working, happy-go-lucky and family oriented person. I was born and raised in Mumbai and I have been living the Bay Area since graduation and currently working at Apple.

I have keen interests in sports. I love playing racquetball and table-tennis.

I have an elder brother and sister in law with 2 nephews, all settled in the Bay area who are really very close to me.

My parents live in Mumbai, India and have been living there since the past 50 years.

I am looking for a girl who is fun loving, social, family and career oriented, loves traveling and is willing to explore new things together. Brownie points if the girl has an independent lifestyle.

If this resonates with you please feel free to get in touch.


Good luck with your search for your partner!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.