The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings!My daughter's name is Name Visible on Login Bernard, she is very well mannered and cultured girl as well as fun loving & cheerful. She is an MBA in Supply Chain Management from Welingkar Institute. She is currently working with a logistics company.
She really likes to travel and see new places, loves to paint and she is a good cook as well. We are looking for someone who's family beautifully accept her as a daughter and we will accept that person as our son.
There is lot more to know about her, so looking forward to hear from you.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.