The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gavara
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskaram !!! Few words about my daughter.

Name Visible on Login has completed her M.Sc in Genetic Engineering also having a experience of 8 years in TIC sector (Testing, Inspection & Certification) as Deputy Quality Manager.
Her free time is spent on her Passion and that includes Sketching, Digital Art, Hiking, Cycling, Exploring new places & Playing Badminton.
She is a person with a one-of-a-kind blend of virtues, values, and talents. Name Visible on Login is a kind, mature, and sensitive individual. She has a strong sense of responsibility and is exceedingly respectful to elders and family traditions. In all facets of her life, she appreciates honesty and integrity. She is affectionate, kind-hearted, caring, and happy, and she believes in hard work and creativity. She is capable of fulfilling both her family commitments and her professional objectives. In general, she is a self-made woman.

About my daughter & her expectation in her own words.

My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Reddy... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 200,000, Above AED 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.