The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20976707 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name: Name Visible on Loginoundra Pandian
Date, Time & Place of Birth : 18-03-1994,9:10 p.m., Mumbai
Religion / Caste: Hindu / NadarFamily Deity: Sri Pon Koodalinga Samy,Kanniseri Pudhur (fathers side), Ponpadaipor Ayyanar, Athur (mothers side)
Qualification: BTech (Electrical) from VeerJijamata Technological Institute (VJTI), Mumbai.
Profession: Director, Vel Innovative Technologies Pvt Ltd. Mumbai,
Physical features: Height 5'11", Weight 72 kgs, Fair, Handsome with Good Physique
Attributes: Good natured, affectionate, intelligent, passionate about books, cars and fitness with no bad habits. Way of life is technology, innovation, manufacturing etc.
Father: N.R.Soundra Pandian, B.E (Chemical), GM (Process), at kHD Humboldt Wedag in Delhi. He is involved in developing systems for cement plants and power plants.
Mother: S.Porkodi, B.E(Instrumentation), Proprietor of Vel Electronics, Mumbai, manufacturing Induction Heating Systems etc.
Siblings :... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.