The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a data analyst with an engineering bachelor's degree. He is settled with his own house in Brisbane, Australia and has a permanent residence. He likes pets and recently got a labrador dog puppy. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.He is interested in sports and enjoys playing cricket.

He loves travelling and is looking for a life partner with whom he can share those experiences. He also likes reading books, listening to music, watching tv shows and surfing the internet. He loves gadgets and keeps himself updated on the latest tech news.He is very responsible and always tries to keep people around him happy. He is an optimist and a good decision maker. People describe him as teetotaller, kind, casual, smart and honest. My son also has this app installed and both of us access the profiles.
The phone number given is my sons number. Thanks for visiting the profile and all the best in your groom search.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.