The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20865756 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Pillai , Vellalar
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She did her B.Tech in chemical Engineering from SVCE and MScA from Mc Gill University Canada and is working as Research Assistant with world best Private Research Firm in Montreal ,Canada. Her mother - is a businesswomen, father - is a businessman, and has a brother who is doing his B.Tech . We look forward to having a new addition to our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Pillai , Vellalar
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Chennai. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Sozhiya Vellalar, Hindu:Thuluva Vellala... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Singapore
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.