The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20843024 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here is a sneak peek into my world! :-)

I believe that the biggest regrets in life are almost always the things you don't say or the chances you don't take or the efforts you don't make. Good food, coffee, traveling, dancing, movies/shows and great company keep me alive and happily kicking!! I like to keep fit but have a sweet tooth as well. Hmm..I really might have a couple of them ;-)

I am a Program Manager in tech and love what I do. Also, I am passionate about helping this world be a better place and currently volunteer at a local school to mentor at-high-risk high school kids.

All this might just prove to be some insignificant information.

What am I looking for?I don't really have a list. However, I can come up with one on demand ;-) Just be a good person and keep it real!

Strong friendships create lasting bonds, and the ability to truly enjoy each others company is very important. While maturity is a must, some... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.