The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20840668 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Below is a little more about our daughter (in her own words):

Hi there! Thanks for visiting my profile.

I was born in Chennai and brought up in Singapore. I completed my bachelor's degree in engineering and worked in the Singapore public sector for a few years. Thereafter, I did my Masters in Accountancy and pursued a career switch to the finance industry. I currently work at a Big 4 accounting firm.

I enjoy reading, watching movies and series, travelling and spending time with family and friends. I also like doing yoga/working out on a regular basis.

Fluent in English and Tamil. My parents are originally from Tamilnadu and we have been living in Singapore for 30 years.

Looking for someone to experience life's adventures with and be a friend for life. Would prefer someone who has progressive views and is looking to settle down outside of India in the long term. I am open for relocation to the US, UK or Australia.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Shadamarshana / Shatamarshanam gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.