The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20708426 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Thuluva vellalar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Bride:
Straight forward, fun-loving and a classic women with gracious nature. She believes in being positive and spreads happiness in everything she does. She has a vivacious personality and loves spending time with family.

About My Family:
Our family is god fearing and gives the feel of safe, comfort, inspired and connected. We believe that a sincere work ethics is required to be successful in whatever we do.
Dad: Block development officer
Mom: home maker
Bro: IAS officer

Partner Preference:
Looking for a person who is relaxed, loyal, trustworthy, open-minded, comfortable and family-oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Thuluva vellalar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Madurai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.