The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20639374 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile for my younger son Name Visible on Login. We jointly manage this account.

Name Visible on Login did his Masters at CMU. He works as a Software Engineer in San Francisco and resides there.

In his own words:

I go by Venkey. I was born and raised in Chennai, India and moved to the US in 2013.


Outside of work, I love listening to music, cooking, going to live shows, and hitting the gym. I enjoy staying active and to try new things. I am easy-going and optimistic about life.


Importantly, my views are non-stereotypical about gender roles in relationships. Equality underpins everything.I am looking for an open-minded partner who is passionate about life, intelligent, ambitious, outgoing and values her family.


Please feel free to call/reach out if you are interested.


About our family:


We are a nuclear family of 4 based out of Chennai. My older son is married and works as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.