The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddy
  • Other, Belgium

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a caring and loving groom, who will be another son to our family and takes care of our daughter with great care, love, and affection. She wants to continue her job even after marriage, so we would like someone who will be supportive of her career and aspirations. She has recently bought a house in Sydney and is currently under construction. However, Name Visible on Login is open to moving anywhere else if she finds the right match and if the situation demands it. She is an Australian citizen, so moving to another country would not be a hassle. All we expect if for our daughter to have a happy and peaceful life.

In my daughter's own words:

I'm a very kind, loving, and affectionate person who has been brought up by strong parents to lead an independent yet closely-knit family life. I've completed my dual masters degrees in Australia and am currently working as a Senior Product Owner for a Loyalty firm in Sydney.

I have a very strong and independent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Belgium (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, Belgium, Germany
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.