The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting our profile.

My son currently works in the private sector as the Co-founder and Head of Technology based in Nottingham. He has been in the UK since 2016 and is planning to be in the UK. He is entrepreneurial and pursues the career that he is passionate about.

He is smart, kind, affectionate, and likes to travel, sports(hiking, badminton). He worked in Chennai and Bangalore before moving to the UK to do his Master's.

We come from a nuclear family background with moral values. Both his Mom and Dad are from Nagercoil and moved to Dubai and back to Chennai. His father worked at ISRO, Etisalat (UAE), Aircel and finally as a ECE Professor before retiring. All his brothers are currently living abroad.

He is looking for an independent and equal partner/friend who will be when the times are happy and when it's challenging. You can expect the same from him.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France, Germany... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.