The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Coventry, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me immense pleasure to introduce myself. I have pursued Masters,clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities I believe in and I am a super extrovert. However for better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2022. I am looking for someone who has good moral and cultural values and who can bare my naughty stuffs always who can support me by being a best partner in crime . Thank you for your time. If your interested u can find me
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Telugu, Konkani, Kannada, English, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.