The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20461202 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Manukau, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
First of all, I'm creating this profile for myself (have a profile created by family).
I'm a New Zealand resident and currently residing in New Zealand.

About me:
I'm pretty chill, down to earth guy, who goes with the flow.
Bubbly nature with lot of positive vibes.
I love being around people, I like to see people smiling when they're around me.
Love pets to the core.
I respect people especially elders and women.
I'm super honest, caring, hard working, smart, straight forward, adventurous and nature lover.
I'm modernised but at the same time I believe in culture, values and religion.
I'm eco friendly and try to conserve the nature as much as I can.
I like to eat healthy.


Who I'm looking for:
A partner who can be my best friend, who knows the value of marriage and culture. Ideally someone with whom I can learn and grow together.

What I'm expecting from the partner:
Love, care,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.