The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20429297 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste
  • Tempe, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I'm pursuing my Masters degree in Business Analytics from Arizona State University (Expecting graduation by May 2022) and willing to work in the US. Prior to this, I worked as a Sr. Data Scientist in an Analytics Firm in Bengaluru and have an Integrated Masters Degree (5 yrs)in Computer Science from College of Engineering Guindy. We come from an Upper Middle class, nuclear family. I have a great passion towards travelling and exploring different culture, food and tradition etc. I had travelled to 30+ countries in Europe and South East Asia.I'm jovial, compassionate, caring and genuine person who is friendly in nature.

My mom is a retired Architect from Public Works Department, Chennai. My dad is a Civil Engineering Consultant (Part time) graduated from PSG College of Technology and he pursues oil painting and craft work as his hobbies. My elder brother graduated from Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad and is working in Mountain View, California. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Intercaste
Lives in Tempe, AZ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.