The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20254467 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A fun, happy go lucky person but at the same time respecting values, ethics and traditions as well.
Currently, I am employed as a Professor in a reputed college in Pune and pursuing my PhD from Symbiosis International University.
I am a passionate educator and mentor, a yoga enthusiast, an NLP trainer and a certified healer.
Thanks a lot for going through my profile. All the best in your search.

Looking for a best friend and partner for life with whom conversations, tea, simple pleasures, craziness and happiness would never end.
Would prefer someone having roots in Maharashtra or who is looking opportunities in Maharashtra.

Feel free to message and/or meet over a cup of tea to discuss further.
All the very best.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Professor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.