The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20251562 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste,Iyengar/Vanniya Kula Kshatiyar
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a Business Analyst with a Master's degree. Currently working in a private sector in Canada. We belong to a upper middle class, joint family with moderate values.He is jovial guy who will be making others happy always. He loves to help others through which get gained more values to our family and he respects elders and expect the same from his life partner as well.He takes more responsibilities in all the work he does which made him a successful person in his career.You can contact me or my son for further information/clarifications.He is fond of Cooking and loves cooking to be exact. He loves to help others. He loves to explore new places and learn new things....Best of luck on your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Intercaste, Iyengar/Vanniya Kula Kshatiyar
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.