The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Airforce
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi,Hanafi
  • Coimbatore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum I'm Name Visible on Login from Madurai. I have completed MSC (CS N IT ).as LOWER DIVISION CLERK (CIVILIAN CADRE ) in INDIAN AIR FORCE located at COIMBATORE . My whatsup number is ( ) I'm looking for a minimum 12th completed and a good characteristic girl who will take care of me and my family . Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Hanafi
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Swahili, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Works in the Airforce
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 39
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Karnataka, Pondicherry
City Living in Viluppuram, Virudhunagar, Tiruvannamalai, Tiruchirappalli... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.