The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20200021 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav
  • Bellevue, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! This is Name Visible on Login.
I was raised in Bombay and moved to the US for work 6 years ago.I work in an MNC as Software Consultant. I really like what I am doing, at the moment!

About me- Straight forward, independent, emotional but no drama, somewhere in between an introvert and extrovert :) I am very attached to the handful of friends that I have.
Love to read and travel- have a long to-go list! I love the outdoors and never miss an opportunity to step out. My favorite time pass is watching movies Hindi and Tamil most times. Another thing that am totally addicted to is Music. Totally enjoy listening to different genres of music and the intricacies in it.

I am curious about the various cultures in the world and love to try new things.Not really a fan of living by the rules.Follow the heart than the mind and like going against the flow at times.
Prefer the outdoors than pubs. Although, I do enjoy going out with my gang once in a while.
Appreciate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Astro Details

Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
State Living in Washington

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.