The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar,Karkathar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

First Let me thank you for showing interest to View my Sons Profile and Best wishes for your search.

About Our Family, we are close-knit nuclear family with Moderate values enlightened with high sense of values and strongly believe in simplicity, grace, taste, and dignity in our lifestyle. Our Native is Madurai and currently we are residing in Chennai for my sons work purpose. We have properties in Madurai and chennai. We are four in our Family, My Husband got Retired from TVS and currently looking after our farmland and distribution business in madurai. Myself Name Visible on Login's Mom, Im a home maker. My son is Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login who is the Bridegroom, Currently He is managing all Business. My Second Son HarisName Visible on Login who is supporting in Name Visible on Logins Business.

About Name Visible on Login, He is a Double post graduate Degree holder, He has complete Software Engineering ( ANNA UNIVERSITY, CHENNAI ) and MBA banking and Finance ( Alagappa University, Karaikudi ). He is an ambitious... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Karkathar
Belongs to siva gothram gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsVolleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Sozhiya Vellalar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Singapore, Sri Lanka
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.