The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20160309 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Odense, Denmark


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my daughter. She has completed her bachelor in Financial Management and services, and now working in a tax office. (International taxation department)

My daughter is born and raised in Denmark. She speaks Danish, English and Tamil. We belong to a upper middle class nuclear family with traditional values.

Always loves to learn new things and do adventure travelling.
She likes to keep a healthy and active lifestyle, but also enjoys spending time with friends and family. In her spare time she enjoys excising, and has learned classical dance from Bangalore.

She is very independent, honest, and a hardworking woman.

Interest:
Music, dance and sport.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in Odense, Fyn, Denmark (Citizen)
Grew up in Denmark
Can Speak Danish, English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Weight training
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Agamudayar, Hindu:Chettiar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Denmark, Sweden
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 200,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.