The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20159785 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Shafi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from Singapore . . Feel so weird to write about myself .. never done this before .. well , i'm working here & living here . I'm in a stable job . Working as a driving instructor . Accept me for who i am . I have tattoos on me . Only bad habit smoking .. Hope to get settled down by 2018 . Living with my dad & step mom . My beloved mom passed away when i was12 . One & only loving sister who's living with her hubby .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Shafi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Singapore, Malaysia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.