The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20032675 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an engineer working for the Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC), Mumbai as a Scientific Officer since 2014.

My entire family is well settled and based out of Mumbai. We have ancestral roots in Trivandrum and Tirunelveli.
My mother works for a nationalised bank and my father is a Chief Engineer working with Mediterranean Shipping Corp. I have one sister who is happily married and settled in Norway.

Basically, I am working as an instrumentation engineer where I have undertaken lot of responsibilities to complete my projects on time. I have always been patient, humble and hardworking in my career and life in general. I have always been academically inclined,
thoroughly enjoy discussion on latest news and have a soft corner for animals.

I have travelled to most of the parts within India and also been on trips to Europe. I love spending time with my family and friends.

Brought up in a middle class family with liberal values, I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.