The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20029974 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Paravar /Fernando
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with Nielsen as Market Research Analyst. She has done her Masters from Mumbai University. We hail from Tamil Nadu. Her mother is a homemaker, father is retired shipping professional, and has a sister.
My daughter is a simple cheerful career-oriented girl, believes in morals and values and is a God fearing person. Looking for a smart well educated & from a good background with family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Paravar /Fernando
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Tamil
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.