The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Animator
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Montreal, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a permanent resident here in Canada and I moved here for my professional growth. I'm very well settled here. Did my Master degree in the United Kingdom + two advanced diplomas in my field along with an undergraduate. I work in the field of visual effects for films and series. I am someone who is very clear about what I want in my life and goes for it. Life is too short and I want to live every moment of it to the fullest. Qualities and attributes I greatly have are a sense of humor, intelligence, confidence, independence, passion, faithfulness, positive attitude and Kindness. I love to travel and have visited/lived in many countries. If you are interested, let's get to know more. Cheers!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Animator with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.