The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19923246 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Karkathar
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login, a fun loving person, love to be with my family and close friends, consider myself smart, broadminded, sarcastic(humor) person, read novels (mostly thrillers, comedy)/ watch movies(any genre) when I'm free and want to be at home (read as, when I want to be lazy). I love sports, both watch and play Tennis, TT, Squash, Cricket, Volleyball. I like to travel and visit new places. When it comes to music, I prefer Rock in English and songs with good lyrics in Tamil. I'm working in US for more than 5 years, now I'm a private consultant after working as a full time employee for MNCs before(a s/w professional, yes you are correct. Another brick in the wall :) ).

My dad was working in Southern Railways (now retired), while mom is a home maker. I’m their only child. If you are interested to know more about me do drop a note, we can proceed from there.

What I'm looking for:
A matured, independent girl who is a smart, open minded person with a nice... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Karkathar
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.