The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19903578 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A digital marketer by profession. We are a family of four, and I'm the elder daughter to my parents. Gratitude is at the core of my beliefs, guiding me through life's ups and downs.

I value kindness, integrity, and honesty (even if it's brutal). I have a knack for good humor and a strong sense of self.

During my free time, reading, watching stand-up comedy, listening to music, and cooking various cuisines make me happy.

At this juncture of life, I'm looking for a partner in crime who appreciates life's little moments, has a good sense of humor, can communicate, values honesty, loves Christ, cherishes family, and understands the importance of peace and gratitude in life.

If any of this resonates, happy to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Orissa, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.